Dera Gazi Khan Division

1 DC, D.G Khan   districtcouncildgkhan@gmail.com
2 MCor, D.G Khan 064-9260358 mcdgkhan786@gmail.com
3 MC, Taunsa 064-2601283 mctaunsa@gmail.com
4 MC, Kot Chutta   municipalcommitteekotchutta@gmail.com
5 DC, Layyah   zclayyah@gmail.com
6 MC, Layyah 0606-413139 mclayyah11@gmail.com
7 MC, Chowk Azam   mc.chowkazam@gmail.com
8 MC, Choubara 0606-440077 mcchoubara@gmail.com
9 MC, Karor Lal Eason 0606-811037 municipalcommitteekaror@gmail.com
10 MC, Fatehpur   mcfatehpur6@gmail.com
11 DC, Muzaffargarh   zc.mgarh@gmail.com
12 MC, Muzaffargarh 066-9200273 mc.muzaffargarh@gmail.com
13 MC, Khangarh   m.c.khangarh@gmail.com
14 MC, Kot Addu 066-2243659 kotaddumc@gmail.com
15 MC, Chowk Sarwar Shaheed   mcchowksarwarshaheed@gmail.com
16 MC, Sinawan   mcsinawan@gmail.com
17 MC, Daira Din Pana   mcddpanah@gmail.com
18 MC, Alipur 066-2755021 mcalipur@gmail.com
19 MC, Jatoi 066-2591277 mcjatoi1@gmail.com
20 MC, Shehar Sultan   mcssultan2@gmail.com
21 DC, Rajanpur   districtcouncilrajanpur2017@gmail.com
22 MC, Rajanpur 0604-689320 mcrajanpur2017@gmail.com
23 MC, Fazilpur    
24 MC, Kot Mithan   mckotmithan@gmail.com
25 MC, Rojhan 0604-610316 mcrojhan@gmail.com
26 MC, Jampur 0604-568997 mcjamapur@gmail.com