Faisalabad Division

1 DC, Faisalabad   codcfsd@gmail.com
2 MCor, Faisalabad   mcffaisalabad@gmail.com
3 MC, Chak Jhumra 041-8761300 mcchakjhumra1@gmail.com
4 MC, Jaranwala 041-4313066 mcjaranwala1@gmail.com
5 MC, Khurrianwala   mckhurrianwala@gmail.com
6 MC, Tandlianwala 041-3442902 mctandlianwala902@gmail.com
7 MC, Mamukanjan    
8 MC, Sammundri 041-3421883 samundrimc@gmail.com
9 MC, Dijkot   municipalcommitteedijkot@yahoo.com
10 DC, Jhang   districtcounciljhang@gmail.com
11 MC, Jhang 047-9200347 mcjhang347@gmail.com
12 MC, Shorkot 047-5310218 mcshorkot@gmail.com
13 MC, Garh Maharaja   mcgmraja@gmail.com
14 MC, Ahmadpur Sial 047-5340020 mcahmadpursial@gmail.com
15 MC, 18 Hazari   mc18hazari@gmail.com
16 DC, T.T Singh   districtcouncilttsingh@gmail.com
17 MC, Toba Tek Singh 0463-2515955 mcttsingh@gmail.com
18 MC, Gojra 046-9200082 mcgojratts@gmail.com
19 MC, Kamalia 0463-412371 municipalcommitteekamalia@gmail.com
20 MC, Pir Mahal    
21 DC, Chiniot 047-9210069 districtcouncilchiniot@gmail.com
22 MC, Chiniot 047-6335480 municipalcommitteechiniot@gmail.com
23 MC, Bhowana    
24 MC, Lalian   mclalian47@gmail.com
25 MC, Chenab Nagar   mcchenabnagar@gmail.com