Lahore Division

Sr. No. LG Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
1 Metropolitan Corporation, Lahore 042-99213452 mclahore042@gmail.com
  1. Data Gunj Buksh Zone 042-99213450   
  2. Ravi Zone    
  3. Nishtar Zone 042-99262105  
  4. Allama Iqbal Zone 042-99260372  
  5. Aziz Bhatti Zone 042-99220151  
  6. Shalimar Zone 042-99250024  
  7. Samanabad    
  8. Gulbarg Zone 042-99263276  
  9. Wagha Zone    
2 DC, Kasur   dc.kasur0027@gmail.com
3 MC, Kasur 049-92760366 co.mckasur@yahoo.com
4 MC, Mustafaabad   mc_mustafabad@yahoo.com
5 MC, Khudian   khudianmunicipal@gmail.com
6 MC, Raja Jang   mcrajajang@gmail.com
7 MC, Chunian   mcchunian12@gmail.com
8 MC, Kanganpur 049-4820026 kanganpurmc@gmail.com
9 MC, Ellahabad   municipal.committee.ellahabad1@gmail.com
10 MC, Pattoki 049-4424447 mcpattoki7845@gmail.com
11 MC, Phool Nagar 049-4510714 mcphoolnagar2017@gmail.com
12 MC, Kot Radha Kishan 049-2380888 municipalcommitteekrk@gmail.com
13 DC, Sheikhupura   chiefofficerdcskp056@gmail.com
14 MC, Sheikhupura 056-9200174 mc.sheikhupurahq@gmail.com
15 MC, Farooqabad   mcfarooqabad@hotmail.com
16 MC, Mananwala   mcmananwala786@gmail.com
17 MC, Ferozewala 042-37921699 mcferozewala2017@gmail.com
18 MC, Kot Abdul Malik 042-37340544 mckam786786@gmail.com
19 MC, Safdarabad 056-3861021 mcsafdarabad06@gmail.com
20 MC, Khanqah Dogran 056-3726861 mckhanqadogran@gmail.com
21 MC, Sharaqpur 056-2591045 mcsharaqpur@gmail.com
22 MC, Muridke   mc.mdk01@gmail.com
23 MC, Narang Mandi 056-2410003 mc.narang003@gmail.com
24 DC, Nankana Sahib 056-9201039-40 zilacouncil.nankana@gmail.com
25 MC, Nankana Sahib 056-2875037 municipalcommitteenankanasahib@gmail.com
26 MC, Shahkot 056-3711912 mcshahkot3905@gmail.com
27 MC, Sangla Hill 056-3700378 mcsanglahill056@gmail.com
28 MC, Warbarton   mcwarburton7@gmail.com