Multan Division

1 DC, Multan 061-9200298 districtcouncilmn@gmail.com
2 MCor, Multan 061-6525484 mcmco786@gmail.com
3 MC, Shujabad 061-4397115 mcshujabad@gmail.com
4 MC, Jalalpur Pirwala 061-4210334 mcjalalpurpirwala@gmail.com
5 DC, Khanewal   dofinancekwl@gmail.com
6 MC, Khanewal 065-9200055 mckhanewal@outlook.com
7 MC, Mianchannu   municipalcommittee.mcu@gmail.com
8 MC, Talamba   mctulamba@gmail.com
9 MC, Kabirwala 065-2411587 mckabirwala1@gmail.com
10 MC, Abdul Hakeem   mcabdulhakim@yahoo.com
11 MC, Jahanian   mcjahanian1@gmail.com
12 DC, Lodhran   districtcouncillodhran@gmail.com
13 MC, Lodhran 0608-9200054 lodhran14@yahoo.com
14 MC, Dunyapur 0608-304708 mcdunyapur@gmail.com
15 MC, Kehror Pacca 0608-342352 mc.kahrorpacca2017@gmail.com
16 DC, Vehari   zcvehari@gmail.com
17 MC, Vehari 067-3361306 mcvehari1@gmail.com
18 MC, Burewala 067-9200137 mcburewala@gmail.com
19 MC, Mailsi 067-3411120 mcmmailsi@yahoo.com