Rawalpindi Division

1 DC, Rawalpindi 051-9292708 districtcouncil.rwp@gmail.com
2 MCor, Rawalpindi   mcrawalpindi@gmail.com
3 MCor, Murree 051-9269015 mcmurree@gmail.com
4 MC, Kotli Sattian 051-3356285 mckotlisattian@gmail.com
5 MC, Kahuta 051-3312481 mckahuta@gmail.com
6 MC, Kallar Syedan 051-3572217 mckallarsyedan@gmail.com
7 MC, Gujjar Khan 051-3510526 mcgujarkhan@gmail.com
8 MC, Taxila 051-9314304 mctaxila@gmail.com
9 DC, Attock 057-9316470-3 districtcouncilatk@gmail.com
10 MC, Attock 057-9316272 mcattock2017@gmail.com
11 MC, Hazro 057-2313700 mchazro@gmail.com
12 MC, Hassanabdal 057-2522185 mchassanabdal@gmail.com
13 MC, Fateh Jang 057-2212677 mcfatehjang@gmail.com
14 MC, Pindi Gheb 057-2352878 mcpindigheb@gmail.com
15 MC, Jand 057-2621725  mcjand01@gmail.com
16 DC, Chakwal   districtcouncilckl@gmail.com
17 MC, Chakwal 0543-551204 mcchakwal1117@gmail.com
18 MC, Choa Saidan Shah 0543-580310 mcchoasaidanshah@gmail.com
19 MC, Talagang 0543-413943 mctalagang1@gmail.com
20 MC, Kallar Kahar 0543-588492  
21 MC, Bhoun   mc.bhaun@gmail.com
22 MC, Lawa   mclawa2017@gmail.com
23 DC, Jhelum   cheifofficer5@gmail.com
24 MC, Jhelum 0544-9270371 municipalcommitteejhelum@gmail.com
25 MC, Pind Dadan Khan 0544-211311 mcpdkhan@gmail.com
26 MC, Khewra   mc.khewra@gmail.com
27 MC, Dina 0544-636963 mcdina630684@gmail.com
28 MC, Sohawa 0544-710923 mcsohawa@gmail.com