Sahiwal Division

1 DC, Sahiwal   districtcouncilsahiwal@gmail.com
2 MCor, Sahiwal 040-9200158 mcsahiwal1975@gmail.com
3 MC, Kameer   mckameer@gmail.com
4 MC, Chichawatni 040-5480988 mcchichawatni786@gmail.com
5 DC, Okara   zilacouncilokara@gmail.com
6 MC, Okara 044-9200454 municipalcommitteeokara@gmail.com
7 MC, Renala Khurd 044-2635744 mcrenalakhurd2@gmail.com
8 MC, Depalpur 044-4549020 municipalcommitteedepalpur@gmail.com
9 MC, Haveli Lakha   municipalcommitteehaveli@gmail.com
10 MC, Mandi Ahmad Abad   mcmandiahmadabad@gmail.com
11 MC, Basirpur   mcbasirpur@gmail.com
12 MC, Hujra Shah Muqim    
13 DC, Pakpattan   zcpakpattan@gmail.com
14 MC, Pakpattan 045-7352299 mcpakpattan@yahoo.com
15 MC, Arifwala 045-7831388 mcarifwala61@gmail.com