Sargodha Division

1 DC, Sargodha 048-9230012 chiefofficer.sargodha@gmail.com
2 MCor, Sargodha 048-9230181 mcsargodha17@gmail.com
3 MC, Kot Moman 048-6786198 mckotmomin123@gmail.com
4 MC, Sahiwal 048-6786198 mcsahiwalsargodha@gmail.com
5 MC, Bhalwal 048-6643513 municipalcommitteebhalwal@gmail.com
6 MC, Bhera   mcbhera@gmail.com
7 MC, Shahpur Saddar 048-6310518 mcshahpursadar518@gmail.com
8 MC, Sillanwali 048-6532022 mcsillanwalisargodha@gmail.com
9 DC, Khushab   dckhushab55@gmail.com
10 MC, Khushab 0454-712213 mckhushab@hotmail.com
11 MC, Jauharabad   municipalcommitteejbd@gmail.com
12 MC, Hadali    
13 MC, Mitha Tiwana   mcmithatiwana@gmail.com
14 MC, Noorpur Thal 0454-850905 mcnpt904@gmail.com
15 MC, Quaidabad   municipalcommitteequaidabad@gmail.com
16 MC, Naushera    
17 DC, Bhakkar   zcbhakkar@gmail.com
18 MC, Bhakkar 0453-511619 mcbhakkar786@gmail.com
19 MC, Darya Khan 0453-253432 mcdaryakhan@gmail.com
20 MC, Dullewala   mcdullewala@gmail.com
21 MC, Kallur Kot 0453-200828 mckallurkot@gmail.com
22 MC, Jandanwala    
23 MC, Mankera 0453-410164 mcmankera1214@gmail.com
24 DC, Mianwali 045-9920079  cozcmianwali@gmail.com
25 MC, Mianwali 0459-920257 mcmianwali@gmail.com
26 MC, Daud Khel   mcdaudkhel@gmail.com
27 MC, Isa Khel 0459-285375 mcisakhel@gmail.com
28 MC, Qamarmashani   mc.kamarmushani@gmail.com
29 MC, Kalabagh   mc.kalabagh@gmail.com
30 MC Piplan 0459-201891 municipalcompiplan1117@gmail.com
31 MC Kundian   mckundian@gmail.com